❄️ Cool Stuff

Friday 15 October 2021, 9:53 PM


Friday 15 October 2021, 8:45 PM

More sanding ahead ...

#whaler

Monday 06 September 2021, 11:35 PM

🍀 Lucky find

Sunday 05 September 2021, 11:27 PM


Sunday 29 August 2021, 3:33 AM


Monday 16 August 2021, 11:02 PM


Monday 09 August 2021, 1:40 AM


Tuesday 27 July 2021, 2:31 AM

Such a great time with this kid!

Tuesday 27 July 2021, 2:30 AM

Flipped and trailered

#whaler

Tuesday 27 July 2021, 2:29 AM

This year's fig haul.

Friday 09 July 2021, 4:10 AM

Whitebark Raspberry

Friday 02 July 2021, 4:56 PM

Bottom paint done!

#whaler

Sunday 27 June 2021, 7:40 PM

Homegrown

Sunday 27 June 2021, 3:45 PM

First blossom of the year.

Saturday 26 June 2021, 4:00 AM

Bottom paint

#whaler

Sunday 20 June 2021, 5:44 PM


Sunday 30 May 2021, 2:15 AM

Primer coats started.

#whaler

Saturday 22 May 2021, 5:00 PM


Saturday 22 May 2021, 12:35 AM


Friday 21 May 2021, 11:49 PM

Teak

#whaler

Sunday 16 May 2021, 1:03 AM

After

#whaler

Sunday 16 May 2021, 1:03 AM

Before

#whaler

Friday 14 May 2021, 2:00 AM

It was good to see you, Seattle

Friday 14 May 2021, 1:11 AM


Wednesday 12 May 2021, 2:34 PM

This is a wonderful day, I have never seen this one before.
-Maya Angelou

#quote

Sunday 09 May 2021, 5:46 PM


Sunday 09 May 2021, 5:45 PM

Moms are cool.

Monday 03 May 2021, 1:54 AM


Monday 03 May 2021, 12:24 AM


Monday 03 May 2021, 12:24 AM


Friday 30 April 2021, 6:48 PM


Wednesday 28 April 2021, 4:38 AM

Last bit of hardware off.

#whaler

Friday 23 April 2021, 3:21 AM

Coming off soon

#whaler

Tuesday 20 April 2021, 2:15 PM


Monday 19 April 2021, 1:38 PM

Ready for another year.

Saturday 17 April 2021, 6:39 PM

I hope this is the last time she looks like this after I'm done with her.

#whaler

Friday 16 April 2021, 11:54 PM

Got the drain pipes out. A little moisture. Hopeful it was just localized and from being left outside. Seems to be drying up and wood is solid.

#whaler

Thursday 15 April 2021, 9:03 PM

Shadow

Thursday 15 April 2021, 4:39 AM

Taking inventory ...

#whaler

Sunday 11 April 2021, 9:25 PM

Let the journey begin ...

#whaler

Friday 09 April 2021, 10:44 PM

Backlogged Pearl Jam Ten Club singles came today. Better late than never.

Thursday 08 April 2021, 4:03 PM


#famtrip2021

Wednesday 07 April 2021, 9:49 PM


#cwu

#e5

Wednesday 07 April 2021, 2:49 AM

Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away.

Tuesday 06 April 2021, 6:52 PM


Monday 05 April 2021, 11:27 PM


#famtrip2021

Monday 05 April 2021, 11:26 PM


#famtrip2021

Monday 05 April 2021, 7:29 PM


Sunday 04 April 2021, 4:48 PM


Friday 02 April 2021, 2:11 AM


Thursday 01 April 2021, 11:46 PM

🚣‍♀️ ⛷ 👨‍💻

Thursday 01 April 2021, 3:05 AM


Tuesday 30 March 2021, 4:49 PM


Sunday 28 March 2021, 5:33 PM


#whitepass

Sunday 28 March 2021, 5:33 PM


#whitepass

Sunday 28 March 2021, 5:33 PM


#whitepass

Sunday 28 March 2021, 5:32 PM


#whitepass

Thursday 25 March 2021, 7:32 PM

Weather looks nice this weekend!

👨‍💻 Hosted by textpost.me